Viking News


License
Updated Learner License Requirements

The Driver Education Department would like to inform parents of recent changes implemented by the Alabama Law Enforcement Agency (ALEA), Drivers’ License Division.

Mon Nov 14 06:39 AM

Health Heroes
Health Heroes Flu Clinic

A Health Hero Flu Clinic will take place Monday, November 14.

Mon Nov 14 06:39 AM

Parent Survey
Parent Survey

MCPSS wants to know what you think!

Wed Oct 26 10:04 AM

Homecoming 2022
Homecoming 2022

Mary G. Montgomery High School's Homecoming is September 19-23.

Mon Aug 29 02:13 PM

MGM Co-op
Co-op Application and Information

Co-op applications will be accepted between July 5th and 29th.

Thu May 26 11:28 AM

Sink or Swim
Sink or Swim 2022

If you will be a freshman at Mary G. Montgomery High School for the 2022-2023 school year, we invite you to join us for the Sink or Swim orientation program to be held on July 29.

Thu May 26 11:27 AM

Summer School
Summer School Registration

Summer School Registration is May 23-25.

Wed May 18 01:15 PM

Give Blood
Spring Blood Drive

Mary G. Montgomery will host their spring blood drive with LifeSouth on Wednesday, April 27 and Thursday, April 28.

Fri Apr 08 11:51 AM

Spring into Spring
Spring into Spring at MGM

We are celebrating spring with themed days April 11-15.

Fri Apr 08 10:59 AM

Permission Form
Scoliosis Permission Forms

If your student is in the 9th grade and you would like for them to receive a scoliosis screening, please return the permission form by April 12th.

Thu Apr 07 10:59 AM