Viking News


Summer School
Summer School Registration

Summer School Registration is May 23-25.

Wed May 18 01:15 PM

Virtual Learning
Virtual Day

Thursday, May 19 will be a virtual learning day for all students.

Mon May 16 10:06 AM

Sink or Swim
Sink or Swim 2022

If you will be a freshman at Mary G. Montgomery High School for the 2022-2023 school year, we invite you to join us for the Sink or Swim orientation program to be held on July 29.

Wed Apr 27 07:24 AM

License
Updated Learner License Requirements

The Driver Education Department would like to inform parents of recent changes implemented by the Alabama Law Enforcement Agency (ALEA), Drivers’ License Division.

Tue Apr 12 01:36 PM

Give Blood
Spring Blood Drive

Mary G. Montgomery will host their spring blood drive with LifeSouth on Wednesday, April 27 and Thursday, April 28.

Fri Apr 08 11:51 AM

Spring into Spring
Spring into Spring at MGM

We are celebrating spring with themed days April 11-15.

Fri Apr 08 10:59 AM

Permission Form
Scoliosis Permission Forms

If your student is in the 9th grade and you would like for them to receive a scoliosis screening, please return the permission form by April 12th.

Thu Apr 07 10:59 AM

Extended Day
Extended Day Cancelled 4/5

Extended Day is cancelled Tuesday, April 5.

Tue Apr 05 12:38 PM

Report Card
Report Cards

Instructions for accessing Schoology and viewing your student's grades.

Mon Mar 28 07:41 AM

FAFSA Workshop
Coaching for Completion

A workshop to help you complete FAFSA.

Fri Mar 11 11:12 AM